Lupe Fiasco & Chief Keef Squash Twitter Beef

Posted: September 6, 2012 by Everydayhiphoptv.com in Day2DayHipHop Life Style Culture Music Arts Videos

Gossip-Grind.com

Image

 

Tonight Lupe Fiasco squashed what could have turned into a nasty Twitter beef with fellow Chicago rapper Chief Keef. In a interview last week,with Baltimore, Maryland radio station 92Q, Lupe said, “Chief Keef scares me. Not him specifically, but just the culture that he represents,” said Lupe in a video posted on FakeShoreDrive.com. Tonight Chief Keef responded via Twitter:

“@ChiefKeef:

Lupe fiasco a hoe ass nigga And wen I see him I’ma smack him like da lil bitch he is #300″

Lupe saw the tweet and responded with the following tweets:

“@LupeFiasco:

i love u lil bruh @ChiefKeef…i really really do from the bottom of my fucking heart. I know that street shit like the back of my hand.”

“@LupeFiasco:

I cant go 4 that @ChiefKeef & i cant let the people i love, including you my nigga, go 4 that either. We kings not fucking savages and goons”

View original post 82 more words

Leave a Reply

